Halsey “Sorry” Single Review

Sorry is the seventh track off Halsey’s 2017 album hopeless fountain kingdom.

Everything Mainstream Consensus:


“This track features a bittersweet Halsey crooning over the fallout of a great relationship. It comes as a much-appreciated break to the Top 40 tinged singles of hopeless fountain kingdom and may cause a few tears to come.”

Halsey “hopeless fountain kingdom” Album Review

Everything Mainstream ranks music based on a mix of artistic, commercial, and fan appeal. When the cover art of a single/album is green, the single/album is positive, while yellow means mixed response and red symbolize a negative response.