Halsey “hopeless fountain kingdom” Album Review

hopeless fountain kingdom is the second major label LP by American alternative pop singer Halsey and features the hit Now or Never.

Everything Mainstream Consensus:


“Laced with intricate production by a massive array of talented collaborators and packed with Halsey’s haunting and surreal vocals, hopeless fountain kingdom is worth every listen.”

hopeless fountain kingdom song reviews (click to view the review):

  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding
  5. Alone
  6. Now or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Mourning
  9. Lie
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don’t Play
  13. Strangers
  14. Angel On Fire
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless

Everything Mainstream ranks music based on a mix of artistic, commercial, and fan appeal. When the cover art of a single/album is green, the single/album is positive, while yellow means mixed response and red symbolize a negative response.