Linkin Park “One More Light” Album Review

One More Light is the latest album by American rock band Linkin Park.

Everything Mainstream Consensus:

One More Light has many memorable moments that prove the band can make good pop music like the eccentric Talking to Myself and touching title track. The faults balance out the good though and Linkin Park’s change of style feels unfinished and a couple songs feel awkward in their meshed genre state.”

One More Light Single Reviews and Tracklist

(Click the song to view single review):

  1. Nobody Can Save Me
  2. Good Goodbye
  3. Talking to Myself
  4. Battle Symphony
  5. Invisible
  6. Heavy
  7. Sorry for Now
  8. Halfway Right
  9. One More Light
  10. Sharp Edges

Everything Mainstream ranks music based on a mix of artistic, commercial, and fan appeal. When the cover art of a single/album is green, the single/album is positive, while yellow means mixed response and red symbolize a negative response.